My Club Crest

The Worcestershire Golf Club

Image

Course is currently Open

With the following restrictions: Preferred Lies and No Buggies.

22.11.2014 07:53

Club News

Loading the Calendar...
  • 2014-11-23
  • 2014-11-24
  • 2014-11-25
  • 2014-11-26
  • Social Calendar

    These are the main events for the coming year.

    bigpicMore details will be on display in the Clubhouse nearer the time but please pencil these dates in your diary

    The Bridge Club meets on the first Wednesday of each month throughout the year.


  • Social Events for 2014 - 2015

    Saturday 26th April - An evening of Magic with the British Magic Association

    Friday 6th June - Captain's fun golf evening

    Saturday 14th June - A Race Night

    Friday 4th July - Captain's fun golf evening
    Saturday 19th July - Captain's Day Summer Ball with The Peter Gill Band

    Friday 1st August - Captain's fun golf evening

    Saturday 13th September - Starters & Puddings evening

    Saturday 18th October - Cancelled

    A Friday to be confirmed in November - Malvern College Jazz Band

    Friday 19th December - Captain's Carol Evening
    Wednesday 31st December - New Year's Eve with Steady Eddy & The Boogeymen

    Saturday 14th February - A Valentine's Evening Dinner.

  • Quiz Nights 2014 - 15

    Quiz Nights October 2014 - March 2015

    Friday 17th October

    Friday 14th November

    Friday 12th December

    Friday 23rd January

    Friday 27th February

    Friday 20th March